Long time Bogner endorsee Freddy Ordine and his band Weapons Of Anew will release “The Collision Of Love and Hate” on Sept 15th. In support of their release WoA will be on tour with Tesla at the below dates. In addition, WoA have just started a YouTube series that documents the bands musical story and evolution. Be sure to check out WoA website for more details and tour dates: weaponsofanew.com

WoA YouTube Channel:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZQC2DBQGF0Q


WoA and Tesla tour dates:

09/19/17 Tue.  Santander Performing Arts Center, Reading, PA

09/20/17 Wed.  The Paramount, Huntington, NY

09/22/17 Fri.  The National, Richmond, VA

09/23/17 Sat.  Eastern Kentucky Expo Center, Pikeville, KY

09/24/17 Sun.  Atlanta Symphony Hall, Atlanta, GA

09/27/17 Wed.  Parker Playhouse, Ft. Lauderdale, FL

09/29/17 Fri.  Ruth Eckerd Hall, Clearwater, FL

09/30/17 Sat.  House of Blues, Orlando, FL

10/02/17 Mon.  Iron City, Birmingham, AL

10/04/17 Wed.  The Criterion, Oklahoma City, OK

10/05/17 Thu.  Irving Music Factory, Dallas, TX